Hello Team, As you see there are several attachments that each of you should review prior to our meeting on Thursday evening.

  • 5:30 PST
  • 7:30 CST
  • 8:30 EST

FILES

(Click on any of the following)

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Strategic Initiatives meeting
Hosted By: CDR0N
Start: Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 07:30 PM
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Current Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.