Annual Direcors and Officers Meeting

We will be meeting for our annual Officers & Directors meeting tonight at

  • 5:30 p.m. PDT
  • 7:30 p.m. CDT
  • 8:30 p.m. EDT

This meeting will include the CEO Annual report and the “Wall of Honor” Inductees along with other important information

  •  
days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Annual Directors and Officers Meeting
Hosted By: CDR0N
Start: Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 07:30 PM
Category: Officers
Duration: 3 hours 0 minutes
Current Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.