Mikil Smith

Served as a Deputy Fire Chief In Dolton Il, (Just outside of Chicago). As an EDI Graduate, “Big Mick” has returned to Instruct a grant writing Class for the Students of the Carl Holmes Executive Development Institute. He and his Co Instructor (Howard Fisher) Don’t just teach grant writing, in 2018, they wrote (and received) a grant totaling approximately $3, 000,000 for their department.

 

On April 20, 2021, Chief Smith will conduct a live panel on “Politics in and out of the Fire Station” Please join us for this discussion.

Timezone:

EST 8:00 p.m.

CST 7:00 p.m.

PST 5:00 p.m.

Meeting ID 92021097089
Topic Politics in and out of the Fire Station
Meeting Status Waiting - Not started

Refresh is needed to change status.

Start Time Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 07:00 PM
Timezone America/Chicago
Duration 60
Join via Zoom App Join
Join via Web Browser Join

 

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Politics in and out of the Fire Station
Hosted By: CDR0N
Start: Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 07:00 PM
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Current Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.